Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Contacts

Extension No. and E-mail of Faculty & Staff

Name Office Residence E-mail
Director - - director@aimt.ac.in
Registrar 503 - registrar@aimt.ac.in
PA to Director 505 - padirector@aimt.ac.in
Mr. Bitopan Sarmah (CRO) 508 - cro@aimt.ac.in, corporateinterface@aimt.ac.in
Estate Supervisor 510 511 es@aimt.ac.in
Office Superintendent 512 - os@aimt.ac.in
Accountant 524 - account@aimt.ac.in
Library 514 - library@aimt.ac.in
Network Administrator (IT Dept) 515 - netadmin@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Tandon 527 - standon@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Parul Gupta 528 - parulvishalgupta@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Shruti Gupta 530 - sgupta@aimt.ac.in
Prof. S. Mohanty 525 - smohanty@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Shikha Bhardwaj 531 - shikhabhardwaj@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Mohd Yaseen 523 - mykhan@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Pawan Kumar 534 - pawankumar@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Surabhi Pandey 526 - surabhi@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Rahul Verma 532 - rahul_verma@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Anubhav Varma 517 - dr.anubhavvarma@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Surabhi Goyal 535 - surabhi_goyal@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Monika Jain 529 - monika_jain@aimt.ac.in
Main Gate/ Security Officer 541 -
Girls Hostel Warden 543 -
Boys Hostel Warden 545 -
For direct inward dialing, please prefix the extn number with 0120-2329

Connect With Us

AIMT
Plot No M-1, Pocket P-5
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.)

Email: aimtgnoida@aimt.ac.in

T: 0120-2343503

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with AIMT