HTML marquee Tag
Admission-2024 for MBA/MBA-ANALYTICS/BBA Announced!!!!!.Kindly fill the application form or contact 8920177643.


Guest Speakers

Details of Guest Speakers

Ser. No.NameOrganization
1Mr.Bikram Singh BambaMr. Bikram Singh Bamba is an alumnus of AIMT 06 April, 2019.
2Mr. Amit GairolaMr. Amit Gairila is an alumnus of AIMT 16 March, 2019.
3Mr. Abhinav KatochMr. Katoch is an alumnus of AIMT 8 Feb, 2019.
4Dr.Avinandan (Avi) MukherjeeDean & Professor of Marketing, Lewis College of Business- AACSB-accredited Marshall University, USA.
5Ms. Shalini SharmaHead Higher Education, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
6Mr. M.A. MateenVP (Finance & Accounts), Berger Paints
7Mr. George PaulEVP Marketing, HCL Infosystems Ltd.
8Mr. DLN ShastriEx – Vice President – Business Development & Sales, Narus Inc. (Subsidiary of The Boeing Company
9Mr. Tilak KapoorManager – Human Resources, Moser Baer India Ltd.
9Mr. Sushanta Kumar MohantyManaging Director, Amazon Infra Trade Pvt. Ltd.
10Mr. B. Amar SinghHead – Institutional Sales, Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.
11Mr. Anil ShyamHead – Institutional Business (North Zone), Birla Sun Life AMC Ltd.
12Ms. Jyoti NairHead Learning & Development, Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.
13Ms. Neha SangarRegional Institutional Sales Head, TATA Mutual Fund
14Mr. Devashish PandaStrategic Sourcing Manager (IT – APAC), Agilent Technologies
15Mr. Bhimesh IssarNational Manager, Forklift Trucks
16Mr. Samir AnandDirector (Business Strategy), SGS Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
17Ms. Parul BhargavaCo-founder & CEO, vCommission Media Pvt. Ltd.
18Mr. Arjan SinghDeputy Manager, Instore Advertising, Shopper Stop Ltd.
19Mr. Manmohan SinghVice-President, Karvy Family Office
20Gen. Rajesh SinghCEO, Benzara
21Dr. Rohit SwarupProfessor, IIM Ahmedabad
22Mr. Biplob BanerjeeExecutive Vice President, Jubilient Foodworks
23Mr. Lalit SinghGeneral Manager, Medhaj Techno Concept Pvt. Ltd.
24Ms. Parul GroverAssociate, E & Y
25Ms. Tanvi JaipuriaSenior Account Executive, J Walter Thompson
26Mr. Pradeep KashyapFounder & CEO, Mart
27Ms. Garima AvtaarRally Race Driver & Corporate Vice-President, Delton Cables Ltd.
28Mr. Arun Prabhu- AradhyaAuthor & Vice-President, Amosta Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
29Ms. Ruchika BajajMutual Fund expert, HDFC AMC
30Mr. Vijay KumarDirector, MSME-DI
31Dr. J. D. AgarwalFounder & Managing Director, Indian Institute of Finance
32Mr. Anil AhluwaliaWestford School of Management, Sharjah
33Mr. Mohit MahajanIPR Expert
34Dr. S. P. SharmaChief Economist, PhDCCI
35Dr. Yamini AgarwalProfessor, Indian Institute of Finance
36Dr. B. B. DasCommodore (Retd.), Indian Navy
37Dr. Brijesh KumarProfessor, National Institute of Financial Management

Admission Open 2024-25

admission form
Are you Army Ward ?
Select Course